Return to Current Families

Staff Directory

3 Adelmund, Donna dadelmund@st-francis.net
CC Assoc. Anguiano, Isabel
4 Boone, Monica mboone@st-francis.net
CC Assoc. TBD
1 Christensen, Angie achristensen@st-francis.net
Extended Learning Coulter, Dee dcoulter@st-francis.net
5 Davis, Peggy pdavis@st-francis.net
K Erbes, Holly herbes@st-francis.net
4 Eveleth, Cherilyn ceveleth@st-francis.net
PS Associate Faas, Christine
CC Director Heil, Deb  dheil@st-francis.net
Principal Herrick, Matthew
mherrick@st-francis.net
Cook Hoogensen, Susan
Custodian Hutchins, Kelly
Art Kadner, Betty
bkadner@st-francis.net
Music Kruse, Monica mkruse@st-francis.net
PS Associate Maddick, Bethany
Preschool Maddick, Melanie mmaddick@st-francis.net
Extended Learning Matney, Penny pmatney@st-francis.net
Head Cook Monk, Shelly smonk@st-francis.net
Building Secretary Oetker, Paige poetker@st-francis.net
Assisted Learning Pohle, Dee dpohle@st-francis.net
Night Custodian Propp, Shawn
Lunch Secretary Randa, Tracey tranda@st-francis.net
1 Ricken, Stephanie sricken@st-francis.net
Assisted Learning Roessler, Karen kroessler@st-francis.net
Business Manager Runge, Robin rrunge@st-francis.net
Translator Sanchez, Yesi y.sanchez@dbqarch.org
2 Schoenfelder, Rachel rschoenfelder@st-francis.net
K Schmidt, Rose rschmidt@st-francis.net
6 Simons, Jill jsimons@st-francis.net
Enrollment Director Speese, Amanda aspeese@st-francis.net
English Second Language Sullivan, Michelle msullivan@st-francis.net
Cook Vergauwen, Crysa
2 Walker, Andi awalker@st-francis.net
CC Assoc. Westendorf, Gerrie
PE Westendorf, Terri twestendorf@st-francis.net