Current Families


Welcome to Our St. Francis Catholic School Parents web page!

There are many instances when parents need to have access to specific documents or files. They can be found in the following web pages at the bottom of the page. If you would like to request certain documents to be added to the web pages, contact Principal Dr. Matt Herrick or the the school office personnel. We also encourage you to continually browse the calendar on the main page.

Free and Reduced Lunch

Application for Free/Reduced Lunch   Solicitud para Almuerzo Gratis / Reducido

Cartoon School Bus

Lunch Menu

September 2019 2 No School 3 Pork Chop Patty Mashed Potatoes Fresh Broccoli Pineapple 4 Crispitos Re-fried Beans Red Pepper Slices Fruit Cocktail 5 Hotdog w/Bun Sun Chips Carrot & Celery Sticks Pears 6 Garlic Cheese Bread Romaine Salad Red Pepper Slices Cucumber Slices Applesauce 9 Cowboy Cavatini Dinner Roll Carrot Sticks Fruit 10 Chicken …

News & Communication

Climate Survey Summary 2014 climate2014.pdf Category:Current Families Date:April 1, 2014 327.2 KiB 723 Downloads Details…

St. Francis Handbooks

Many answers to your questions can be found in our school handbooks accessed below.

XML button

Calendar of Events

Links for Smartphones/Outlook/etc.

Policies

Staff Directory

3 Adelmund, Donna dadelmund@st-francis.net CC Assoc. Anguiano, Isabel 4 Boone, Monica mboone@st-francis.net CC Assoc. TBD 1 Christensen, Angie achristensen@st-francis.net Extended Learning Coulter, Dee dcoulter@st-francis.net 5 Davis, Peggy pdavis@st-francis.net K Erbes, Holly herbes@st-francis.net 4 Eveleth, Cherilyn ceveleth@st-francis.net PS Associate Faas, Christine CC Director Heil, Deb  dheil@st-francis.net Principal Herrick, Matthew mherrick@st-francis.net Cook Hoogensen, Susan Custodian Hutchins, Kelly …

Frequently Asked Questions

For specific questions, please consult your handbook or contact the following: Administrative questions (registration, tuition payments, lunch program, calendar, handbook, policy & procedure): School offices – 753-7977 Childcare questions (check in/out procedures, payments): Childcare Director 753-7977 or school offices SCRIP questions: Sue Fink at 753-6953 or sfink@st-francis.net Home & School questions (fundraisers, committees, parties): H&S officers, …

Tax Information